Your Position:Home > About us > About us
  Input product keywords
About us

Livzon Group Fuzhou Fuxing Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is located in Jiangyin Industrial Park, in the economic prosperity circle of southeast Fuzhou city, Fujian Province, which is known as the "golden spot" of the world ocean golden waterway. The company covers an area of 180,000 square meters and employs more than 600 people. It was founded in 1979 and became a wholly owned subsidiary of Livzon Pharmaceutical Group in 2004. After more than 10 years of development, its technology and production capacity of the products takes the leading place in the industry. The company has become a biotechnology-led comprehensive export pharmaceutical enterprise, mainly engaged in high-end antibiotic raw materials, animal medicine raw materials and formulations.


The company implements customer focus, and establishes a strict and perfect quality assurance system, adhering to the “simultaneous soft (pieces) and hard (parts)”, regarding product quality and serves as the lifeline. The main production equipment and inspection instruments are both imported with high standard, and the production plants and the supporting facilities are strictly built according to the GMP standard. The existing products have been certified by the local GMP, and about ten APIs have been certified or approved by FDA, EU-GMP, and WHO, APIs including Vancomycin, Milbemycin, Teicoplanin, Daptomycin, Kanamycin, and Colistin sulfate etc.. The company has become one of the most competitive suppliers in the high-end antibiotic market.


The company has provincial technology center, which is committed to biomedical research and development and product technology improvement. The center has a laboratory of microbial breeding and fermentation process research room, a research room of separation and purification, and a research room of semi-synthesis of drugs. In recent years, the technology center has successfully developed many new products, with applied and authorized 8 invention patents and 22 patents for utility models. The company has obtained many honors and titles such as key high-tech enterprise of the National Torch Plan, 100 key enterprises in Fujian Province, provincial technical center of Fujian Province, key special implementation unit of science and technology in Fujian Province, and innovative pilot enterprise in Fujian Province, Fujian technology small giant leading enterprise and Fuzhou third prize for scientific and technological progress and Fuzhou intellectual property demonstration enterprise.


As the creator of profit and social welfare, the company not only improves the efficiency of creating value, but also implements the core value concept of "people-oriented, be dedicated", and assumes the social responsibility of protecting the ecological environment. It has invested more than 30 million Chinese yuan to introduce advanced sewage treatment systems and supporting environmental protection facilities, and has continuously invested more than 20 million Chinese yuan operating expenses each year, so as to ensure the stability and control of various environmental protection indexes and to effectively realize the goal of energy conservation and emission reduction.


Relying on Livzon Group and continuous innovation, and the overall strategic planning of the Livzon Group API Division, acting on the enterprise spirit of "Pragmatic, Innovative, Effective and Prosperous", Fuxing will go deep into international and domestic exchanges and cooperation, and become the leader of the high-end antibiotic market with international competitiveness. Fuxing aims to achieve the highest customer satisfaction and achieve shareholder rights and interests oriented demand and to achieve the goal of employees’ self-development.

您现在所在的位置:首页 > 关于福兴 > 公司简介
  输入产品关键字
公司简介

        丽珠集团福州福兴医药有限公司位于福建闽东南经济繁荣圈,素有世界海洋黄金水道“黄金点”之称的福州市江阴工业区;公司总占地面积18万平方米,职工600多人。公司创建于1979年,2004年成为丽珠医药集团旗下的集生产、研发、销售于一体的全资子公司;经过10余年的发展,公司产品的技术及产能均居于行业前列,现已成为以生物技术为主导,主营高端抗生素原料、动物药原料及制剂的综合性出口型制药企业。

         公司以客户为中心,建立了严密、完善的质量保证体系,坚持“软(件)硬(件)兼施”,视产品质量、服务为“生命线”。主要生产设备和检验仪器均高标准引进,生产厂房以及配套设施均严格按照GMP标准建造。现有产品除通过国内GMP认证外,万古霉素、米尔贝、达托霉素、卡那霉素、硫酸粘杆菌素等十余种原料药先后通过美国FDA认证、欧洲EU-GMP认证、世界卫生组织WHO认证;公司持续向前发展,力争成为高端抗生素市场上品种最全、规模最具竞争力的供应商。

         公司拥有省级技术中心,致力于生物医药研发和产品工艺技术改进。技术中心设有微生物育种与发酵工艺研究室、分离纯化研究室、药物半合成研究室。近年来,技术中心成功研发出多个新品、申请以及授权发明专利8项,实用新型专利22项。公司获得国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业、福建省百家重点企业、福建省省级技术中心、福建省科技重点专项实施单位、福建省创新型试点企业、福建省科技小巨人领军企业等多项荣誉及称号、福州市科技进步三等奖、福州市知识产权示范企业。

         作为利润和社会福利的创造者,福兴公司在提高公司创造价值的效率的同时,也不忘“以人为本、敬业爱人” 企业核心价值理念,勇于承担保护生态环境的社会责任,共投资3000多万元引进先进的污水处理系统以及配套的环保设施,并每年持续投入2000多万元运行费,以保障稳定控制各项环保指标,有效实现节能减排的目标。

         依托丽珠集团,持续创新,未来福兴公司将按照集团原料药事业部的整体战略规划,秉持“务实、创新、高效、致远”的企业精神,深入国际国内交流与合作,再创拳头核心产品,目标成为高端抗生素市场的领导者并具国际竞争力;实现客户最高满意度,实现股东权益导向需求,实现员工自我发展目标。